Contactez-nous
rosta-logo
Amortissement pressage et guidage

Suspension

Suspension élastique pour tous les types de cribles et de convoyeurs vibrants. ROSTA offre la plus large gamme d'éléments à oscillations. Des montages standard aux montages lourds. Également disponible en acier inoxydable.
Découvrez la technologie
Slide
box outside
box inside
box inside
box inside
element inside
element inside
black rubber left
black rubber left
box inside
box inside
ROSTA offre des systèmes de suspension avec les plus hauts niveaux d'isolation et d'efficacité pour tous les systèmes vibrants à oscillations libres, des transports à masse pour oignons aux tamis d'essorage dans les mines.
Information sur les produits
Depuis plus de 60 ans, ROSTA fournit ses supports oscillants à de nombreux fabricants de cribles et convoyeurs vibrants. C'est évident, ceci est notre activité principale.

S'agit-il d'un convoyeur à oscillations libres ou à à oscillations guidées ? Ou même un tamiseur circulaire ? Contactez-nous, nous avons la bonne solution pour votre système.
outil de sélection de produits
SÉLECTEUR DE RESSORTS DE TORSION STANDARD ROSTA

ÉLÉMENT ROSTA STANDARD DE TAILLE 'A X B'

LONGUEUR DU LEVIER/BRAS 'L' [MM]

spring-selector
Les recommandations de l'outil de sélection sont de nature générale et peuvent ne pas convenir à des applications et installations spécifiques. Prenez en compte les données complètes sur les produits et les directives fournies dans le catalogue ROSTA et d'autres ressources. Pour toute assistance supplémentaire, contactez votre représentant ROSTA local
Torsion AngleCoupleForce max.
0.4Nm 1.0N
10˚ 1Nm 2.5N
15˚ 1.6Nm 4.0N
20˚ 6.0Nm 1.0N
25˚ 8.8Nm 1.0N
30˚ 4.8Nm 12.0N
Commentaires :
1. Toutes les valeurs fournies sont basées sur le composé de caoutchouc ROSTA standard : Rubmix 10. D'autres composés de caoutchouc sont disponibles.
2. Les éléments ROSTA non standard et doubles sont disponibles.
3. Ne comprend pas l'effet de flux froid.
Les types
90-07092018-039707

Type DK-A

Boîtier rond et section carrée intérieure en profilés d'alliage léger, section carrée intérieure avec quatre « trous de passage », les bras de levier peuvent être vissés et, si nécessaire, les trous peuvent également être taraudés.

Les deux façons assurent une excellente connexion sans jeu qui est nécessaire pour transmettre un mouvement alternatif en passant de la position neutre dans l'une ou l'autre direction. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-041156

Type DK-S

Boîtier rond et section carrée intérieure en profilés d'alliage léger, section carrée intérieure avec quatre « trous de passage », les bras de levier peuvent être vissés et, si nécessaire, les trous peuvent également être taraudés.

Les deux façons assurent une excellente connexion sans jeu qui est nécessaire pour transmettre un mouvement alternatif en passant de la position neutre dans l'une ou l'autre direction. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-045533

Type DO-A

Boîtier jusqu'à la taille 45 en profilé d'alliage léger, taille 50 en fonte à graphite sphéroïdal, section intérieure carrée en profilé d'alliage léger avec quatre « trous de passage ».

Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons. Cela permet une excellente fixation sans jeu, ce qui est très important pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en traversant l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-044526

Type DR-A

Boîtier en acier avec section intérieure carrée en alliage léger avec quatre petits alésages. Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons.

Type DR-A avec deux ou quatre alésages traversants, spécialement construit pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en faisant passer l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-044885

Type DR-C

Boîtier en acier avec section intérieure carrée en alliage léger avec un grand alésage traversant. Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons. Type DR-C avec alésage central.

La force de frottement de ce type assure une fixation sûre des bras de levier dans n'importe quelle position. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-045802

Type DR-S

Boîtier en acier, section intérieure carrée en tube d'acier pour le montage de bras de levier « encastrables » d'un ou des deux côtés. La partie insérée doit être au moins trois fois plus longue que la distance « C ».

Up to type DR-S 18 the lever arms can be mounted by one through-bolt and the levers are then fixed by frictional force at any position within 360°. Both ways of fixation are particularly well suited for motions at the plus or minus angular range (no alternating motions across the neutral axis = play). All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-049893

Type DW-A 15-38

Les boîtiers des éléments DW-A 15 à 38 sont fabriqués en profilé d'alliage léger et sont équipés de brides de fixation latérales, y compris les alésages de fixation nécessaires pour un montage direct sur la pièce de la machine du client. Sections intérieures carrées en profilé d'alliage léger avec quatre petits alésages traversants ou un alésage central traversant.

Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons. Type DW-A avec deux ou quatre alésages traversants, spécialement construit pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en faisant passer l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-050659

Type DW-A 45-50

The housings of the element sizes DW-A 45 and 50 are made out of light alloy profile, with inner square sections made out of aluminum. The inner square can be used for mounting "plug-in" lever arms on one or both sides.

L'installation de l'élément doit être effectuée en boulonnant les deux angles de support sur les pièces de la machine du client. Ces éléments ont été spécialement construits pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en faisant passer l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-048995

Type DW-A 60-100

Les boîtiers des éléments DW-A 45 à 50 sont fabriqués en fonte sphéroïdale, avec des sections intérieures carrées en profilé d'alliage léger. À partir de la taille 60, les boîtiers sont fabriqués en acier soudé, avec des sections intérieures carrées en acier comprenant quatre trous filetés de chaque côté pour faciliter la fixation des leviers et des pièces de machine.

L'installation de l'élément doit être effectuée en boulonnant les deux angles de support sur la partie de la machine du client. Ces éléments ont été spécialement construits pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en faisant passer l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-048259

Type DW-C 15-38

Les boîtiers des tailles d'éléments DW-C 15 à 38 sont fabriqués en profilé d'alliage léger et sont équipés de brides de fixation latérales, y compris les alésages de fixation nécessaires pour un montage direct sur la pièce de la machine du client. Sections intérieures carrées en profilé d'alliage léger avec quatre petits alésages traversants ou un alésage central traversant.

Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons. Type DW-C avec alésage central traversant. La force de friction de ce type assure une fixation sûre des bras de levier dans n'importe quelle position. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-29042019-037393

Type DW-C 45-50

The housings of the element sizes DW-C are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. Inner square sections made out of light alloy profile with four small through bores or one central through bore.

Les leviers peuvent être montés sur un ou deux côtés au moyen de boulons. Type DW-C avec alésage central traversant. La force de friction de ce type assure une fixation sûre des bras de levier dans n'importe quelle position. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-047816

Type DW-S 15-38

Les boîtiers des tailles d'éléments DW-S 15 à 38 sont fabriqués en profilé d'alliage léger et sont équipés de brides de fixation latérales, y compris les alésages de fixation nécessaires pour un montage direct sur les pièces de machine du client.

Les sections carrées intérieures sont fabriquées en acier galvanisé par électrolyse. Le carré intérieur peut être utilisé pour le montage de bras de levier « encastrables » sur un ou deux côtés.

see details

90-07092018-047627

Type DW-S 45-50

Les boîtiers des éléments DW-S 45 et 50 sont fabriqués en fonte sphéroïdale, avec des sections intérieures carrées en tube d'acier. Le carré intérieur peut être utilisé pour le montage de bras de levier « encastrables » sur un ou deux côtés.

L'installation de l'élément doit être effectuée en boulonnant les deux angles de support sur les pièces de la machine du client. Ces éléments ont été spécialement construits pour transmettre des mouvements alternatifs en faisant passer l'axe neutre dans les deux sens. Toutes les parties métalliques sont peintes.

see details

Découvrir ROSTA

De nombreuses entreprises dans le monde apprécient nos produits et les recommandent à d'autres. Mais lisez par vous-même ce que nos clients ont à dire sur leurs expériences avec nous.
VOIR LA VIDÉO
technologie Salescore
L'élément ROSTA, un ressort à torsion actionné par un élastomère, est au cœur de notre gamme de composants de machine spécialisés conçus pour fournir un ensemble de fonctions utiles. Les composants ROSTA offrent des performances fiables dans un large éventail d'applications industrielles
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
Remise à neuf
Remise à neuf Certains éléments ROSTA peuvent être remis à neuf en remplaçant les cordons en caoutchouc, l'élément intérieur ou le boîtier extérieur. Non seulement c'est efficace, mais c'est aussi excellent pour l'environnement.

Contactez le service des ventes pour en savoir plus sur nos options de remise à neuf.
Contactez le service des ventes
accessoires
90-03082018-038646

Type BK

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Les pinces sont fournies séparément, sans boulons. Elles sont standardisées pour s'adapter exactement à la fixation et au positionnement des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA de type DK-S et DK-A par la force de friction créée par la double pince boulonnée. Pour les unités plus longues, il est recommandé d'utiliser deux pinces ou plus. Toutes les pinces sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-039294

Type BR

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Les pinces sont fournies séparément, sans boulons. Elles sont standardisées pour s'adapter exactement à la fixation et au positionnement des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA type DR-S, DR-A et DR-C sans aucune soudure. Pour les unités plus longues, il est recommandé d'utiliser deux pinces ou plus. Les pinces sont peintes.

see details

90-29102018-042877

Type Chain Rider Type P

Le patin tendeur de haute qualité est fabriqué en plastique industriel résistant à la friction et permet l'utilisation des deux côtés. La vitesse maximale admissible de la chaîne ne doit pas dépasser 1,5 m/sec.

see details

90-29102018-042181

Type Chain Rider Type Set-P

Le patin tendeur de haute qualité est fabriqué en plastique industriel résistant à la friction et permet l'utilisation des deux côtés. La vitesse maximale admissible de la chaîne ne doit pas dépasser 1,5 m/sec.

see details

90-29102018-039553

Type Roller Type R

Le galet est fabriqué en matière plastique industrielle de haute qualité avec deux roulements à billes autolubrifiants 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-039708

Type Roller Type RL

Le galet de tension est fabriqué en matière plastique industrielle avec deux roulements à billes autolubrifiants 2Z.C3 et est conçu pour les entraînements légers.

Matériau plastique : PA 6, noir

see details

90-29102018-042682

Type Roue N

La roue dentée est montée sur un roulement à billes autolubrifiant 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-041952

Ensemble Type Roue - type N

Les ensembles de roues dentées ROSTA complètent l'élément de tension pour les applications de transmission par chaîne. La roue dentée est montée sur un roulement à billes autolubrifiant 2Z.C3.

see details

90-07092018-047466

Type WS

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Ces supports polyvalents permettent un vissage facile sur les carrés intérieurs des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA de type DR-A, DK-A et DO-A (ainsi qu'une fixation du boîtier des tendeurs de type SE). La base du profilé d'angle peut être positionnée dans les deux sens et offre, avec les différentes pinces, de nombreuses possibilités de combinaison pour l'assemblage des éléments. Les supports sont peints.

see details

autres produits
Suspension élastique pour tous les types de cribles et de convoyeurs vibrants. ROSTA offre la plus large gamme d'éléments à oscillations. Des montages standard aux montages lourds. Également disponible en acier inoxydable.
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous. Trouvez votre société ROSTA ou le partenaire de distribution ROSTA dans votre pays ou le plus proche de vous et faites-nous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider à réussir sur votre marché.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
Contactez-nous
rosta-logo-white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down

contact us
logo
damping, pressing, guiding

Suspension

Elastic suspension for all types of screening machines and shaking conveyors. ROSTA offers the widest range of oscillating mountings. From standard mounts to heavy duty. Also available in stainless steel.
explore technology
Slide
box outside
box inside
box inside
box inside
element inside
element inside
black rubber left
black rubber left
box inside
box inside
ROSTA offers suspension systems with the highest levels of isolation and efficiency for all free oscillating vibrating systems, from onion sorting shakers to dewatering screens in mines.
Product information
For over 60 years ROSTA has supplied many screens and vibrating conveyor manufactureres with our oscillating mountings. We can certainly say, that this one is our core business.

Is it a free oscillating or guided shaker conveyor? Or even a gyratory sifter? Contact us we have the right solution for your system.
product selection tool
ROSTA STANDARD TORSION SPRING SELECTOR

Standard ROSTA Element size 'A x B'

Lever/Arm Length 'L' [mm]

spring-selector
Selection tool recommendations are general in nature and may not be suitable for specific applications and installations. Consider the comprehensive product data and guidelines provided in the ROSTA catalogue and other resources. For further assistance, contact your local ROSTA representative
Torsion AngleTorqueMax. Force
0.4Nm 1.0N
10˚ 1Nm 2.5N
15˚ 1.6Nm 4.0N
20˚ 6.0Nm 1.0N
25˚ 8.8Nm 1.0N
30˚ 4.8Nm 12.0N
Comments:
1. All of the values provided are based on standard ROSTA rubber compound: Rubmix 10. Other rubber compounds are available.
2. ROSTA non-standard and dual elements are available.
3. Not inclusive of cold flow effect.
types
90-07092018-039707

Type DK-A

Round housing and inner square section made of light alloy profiles, inner square section with four "throughbores", the lever arms can be bolted on and, if necessary, the bores can be tapped, too.

Both ways provide an excellent connection without play which is necessary in order to transmit alternating motion by passing the neutral position in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-041156

Type DK-S

Round housing and inner square section made of light alloy profiles, inner square section with four "throughbores", the lever arms can be bolted on and, if necessary, the bores can be tapped, too.

Both ways provide an excellent connection without play which is necessary in order to transmit alternating motion by passing the neutral position in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-045533

Type DO-A

Housing up to size 45 made out of light alloy profile, size 50 made out of spheroidal graphite cast iron, inner square section made out of light alloy profile with four "throughbores".

The levers can be mounted on one or both sides by means of bolts. It provides an excellent attachment without play which is most important in order to transmit alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-044526

Type DR-A

Steel housing with inner square section made of light alloy with four small bores. Levers can be mounted on one or on both sides by means of bolts.

Type DR-A with two or four through bores, especially constructed for transmitting alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-044885

Type DR-C

Steel housing with inner square section made of light alloy with one big through bore. Levers can be mounted on one or on both sides by means of bolts. Type DR-C with central bore.

The frictional force of this type assures a safe fixation of the lever arms in any position. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-045802

Type DR-S

Housing made out of steel, inner square section made out of steel tube for mounting "plug-in" lever arms on one or both sides. The inserted part should be at least three times longer than the clearance "C".

Up to type DR-S 18 the lever arms can be mounted by one through-bolt and the levers are then fixed by frictional force at any position within 360°. Both ways of fixation are particularly well suited for motions at the plus or minus angular range (no alternating motions across the neutral axis = play). All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-049893

Type DW-A 15-38

The housings of the element sizes DW-A 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. Inner square sections made out of light alloy profile with four small through bores or one central through bore.

Levers can be mounted on one or on both sides by means of bolts. Type DW-A with two or four through bores, especially constructed for transmitting alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-050659

Type DW-A 45-50

The housings of the element sizes DW-S 45 and 50 are made out of spheroidal cast iron, with inner square sections made out of aluminum. The inner square can be used for mounting "plug-in" lever arms on one or both sides.

The element installation has to be effected by bolting the two support angles on customers machine parts. These elements have especially been constructed for transmitting alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-048995

Type DW-A 60-100

The housings of the element sizes DW-A 45 to 50 are made out of spheroidal cast iron, with inner square sections made out of light alloy profile. Up from size 60, with housings made out of welded steel construction, with inner steel square sections including four threaded bores on each side for the easy fixation of levers and machine parts.

The element installation has to be effected by bolting the two support angles on customers machine part. These elements have especially been constructed for transmitting alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-048259

Type DW-C 15-38

The housings of the element sizes DW-C 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. Inner square sections made out of light alloy profile with four small through bores or one central through bore.

Levers can be mounted on one or on both sides by means of bolts. Type DW-C with central through bore. The frictional force of this type assures a safe fixation of lever arms in any position. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-29042019-037393

Type DW-C 45-50

The housings of the element sizes DW-C 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. Inner square sections made out of light alloy profile with four small through bores or one central through bore.

Levers can be mounted on one or on both sides by means of bolts. Type DW-C with central through bore. The frictional force of this type assures a safe fixation of lever arms in any position. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-047816

Type DW-S 15-38

The housings of the element sizes DW-S 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine parts.

The inner square sections are made out of electrodeposited galvanic zinc coating steel. The inner square can be used for mounting "plug-in" lever arms on one or both sides.

see details

90-07092018-047627

Type DW-S 45-50

The housings of the element sizes DW-S 45 and 50 are made out of spheroidal cast iron, with inner square sections made out of steel tube. The inner square can be used for mounting "plug-in" lever arms on one or both sides.

The element installation has to be effected by bolting the two support angles on customers machine parts. These elements have especially been constructed for transmitting alternating motions by passing the neutral axis in either direction. All metal parts are paint-finished.

see details

Explore ROSTA

Many companies worldwide value our products and recommend them to others. But read for yourself what our customers have to say about their experiences with us.
SEE VIDEO
core technology
The ROSTA Element, an elastomer powered torsional spring, is central to our range of specialised machine components designed to provide a combination of useful functions. ROSTA components offer dependable performance across a broad spectrum of industrial applications
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
refurbish
Select ROSTA elements are capable of being refurbished by replacing either the rubber cords, the inner mounting or the outer housing. Not only is this efficient, but its great for the environment as well.

Contact Sales to learn more about our refurbishment options.
contact sales
ACCESSORIES
90-03082018-038646

Type BK

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

The clamps are supplied separately without bolts. They are standardized to fit exactly for the fixation and positioning of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DK-S and DK-A by frictional force created by the bolted double clamp. For longer units two or more clamps are recommended. All clamps are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-039294

Type BR

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

The clamps are supplied separately without bolts. They are standardized to fit exactly for the fixation and positioning of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DR-S, DR-A and DR-C without any welding. For longer units two or more clamps are recommended. The clamps are paint-finished.

see details

90-29102018-042877

Type Chain Rider Type P

The high-quality rider is made of friction resistant industrial plastic and allows the use on both rider sides. The max. permissible chain speed should not exceed 1.5 m / sec.

see details

90-29102018-039553

Type Roller Type R

The roller is made of high-quality industrial plastic material with two self-lubricating ball bearings 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-039708

Type Roller Type RL

The tensioning roller is made of industrial plastic material with two self-lubricating ball bearings 2Z.C3 and is designed for light-duty drives.

Plastic material: PA 6, black

see details

90-29102018-042682

Type Wheel N

The sprocket wheel runs on a self-lubricating ball bearing 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-041952

Type Wheel set - type N

The ROSTA sprocket wheel set completes the tensioning element for applications in chain drives. The sprocket wheel runs on a self-lubricating ball bearing 2Z.C3.

see details

90-07092018-047466

Type WS

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

This multi-purpose brackets make an easy screw connection possible on the inner squares of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DR-A, DK-A and DO-A (as well as a housing fixation of the tensioner devices type SE). The base of the angle section can be positioned in both directions and offers together with the different clamps many combination possibilities of the element assembling. The brackets are paint-finished.

see details

other products
Elastic suspension for all types of screening machines and shaking conveyors. ROSTA offers the widest range of oscillating mountings. From standard mounts to heavy duty. Also available in stainless steel.
contact us
Get in touch with us. Find your ROSTA company or the ROSTA distribution partner in your country or nearest to you and let us know how we can support you to make you successful in your market.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
contact us
logo white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down