Contactez-nous
rosta-logo
Tensionnement

Tension de la chaîne

Tensionnement Toute chaîne nécessite un système de tension pour compenser l'allongement et assurer un fonctionnement souple et silencieux. Sans une tension adéquate, les chaînes sont susceptibles de s'user davantage et de se rompre prématurément. La tension automatique optimise les performances et la durée de vie de la chaîne. 
Découvrez la technologie
Slide
Les tendeurs et accessoires ROSTA SE vous offrent une solution simple à installer qui applique une force de tension continue à la chaîne sans besoin de réglage manuel, et comme pour tous les produits ROSTA, sans aucune maintenance.
Information sur les produits
Téléchargez notre catalogue de produits pour obtenir des informations techniques sur les produits, une vue d'ensemble approfondie de la technologie et plus encore, ou contactez notre service commercial pour savoir comment ROSTA peut vous aider.
outil de sélection de produits
SÉLECTEUR DE TENDEUR DE CHAÎNE ET DE PIGNON DE ROSTA

CHAÎNE STANDARD

TAILLE DE LA CHAÎNE

TYPE DE PIGNON

Les recommandations de l'outil de sélection sont de nature générale et peuvent ne pas convenir à des applications et installations spécifiques. Prenez en compte les données complètes sur les produits et les directives fournies dans le catalogue ROSTA et d'autres ressources. Pour toute assistance supplémentaire, contactez votre représentant ROSTA local
ROSTA SE TensionerROSTA Chain Idler
SE 15 or SE 18 N3/8" - 10 S
Comments
1. Pour les patins ROSTA, vitesse maximale de la chaîne : 1.5m/s
sprocket wheel-new-2
chain rider-new
Les types
90-29102018-039785

Type SE

The tensioning element with the specification SE (SE 11 to SE 50) is the mostly used standard unit for tensioning of all kind of chain and belt drives. The elastomeric inserts are based on a high elastic natural rubber with a good shape memory. This unit is designed for applications in temperatures from -40° to +80°C (-40° to +180°F)

see details

90-29102018-039970

Type SE-B

Le tendeur ROSTA de type SE-B (Boomerang) compense le jeu dans les chaînes extrêmement longues. Le Boomerang avec son double bras plié, équipé de deux pignons tendeurs, offre une triple compensation du jeu.

see details

90-29102018-040048

Type SE-F

Les tendeurs ROSTA de type SE-F sont conçus pour des applications de montage frontal sur des structures de châssis « aveugles ». La qualité du caoutchouc, la pression de tension, le matériau et la protection de la surface sont identiques à ceux du type SE. La vis de fixation spéciale avec douille de distance est zinguée et fixée dans le boîtier au moyen d'un joint torique en caoutchouc.

see details

90-29102018-040219

Type SE-FE

Le tendeur ROSTA de type SE-FE est conçu pour les utilisations en montage frontal sur les moteurs tels que les compresseurs de refroidissement et les entraînements de ventilateurs. Les pièces en acier sont peintes en noir.

Aujourd'hui, presque tous les autobus destinés au transport de passagers sont équipés d'un système de climatisation. Le moteur diesel du bus sert ainsi de source d'énergie pour le compresseur de climatisation. Les compresseurs à piston ou à rotation sont entraînés par des courroies trapézoïdales ou polygonales à partir de la roue dentée du moteur principal. Cette transmission par courroie nécessite une transmission sans glissement pour assurer la pleine capacité des compresseurs de climatisation.

Pour cette application spécifique, ROSTA a conçu un tendeur résistant à la chaleur, puissant, compact avec une longue course de compensation.

see details

90-29102018-040641

Type SE-G

L'élément de tension de type SE-G (marqué d'un point jaune) comporte des pièces en acier zingué et est donc spécialement conçu pour les applications « extérieures », par exemple pour les machines de construction.

En outre, le type SE-G est équipé d'inserts synthétiques résistants à l'huile pour les applications dans les zones huileuses, par exemple dans les boîtes de vitesses et les carters.

see details

90-29102018-040733

Type SE-I

Les tendeurs ROSTA de type SEI sont tous fabriqués en acier inoxydable. Ils sont disponibles en quatre tailles différentes : SEI 15, 18, 27, boîtier en version moulée en acier inoxydable, SEI 40 (similaire à SE 38), boîtier en version soudée en acier inoxydable.

La qualité de l'acier inoxydable est conforme aux spécifications DIN 1.4301 et AISI 304. Ces tendeurs ont été spécialement conçus pour des applications dans l'industrie alimentaire et la technologie des procédés chimiques.

see details

90-29102018-040818

Type SE-R

Tendeur avec bras de tension renforcé. Bras et noyau interne spécialement soudés pour une utilisation sur les moteurs à combustion et les compresseurs. Pièces en acier avec laquage bleu. Marqué d'un anneau blanc. Boîtier et noyau interne en acier, inserts Rubmix 10.

see details

90-29102018-041839

Type SE-W

The tensioning element type SE-W (marked with red dot) is equipped with heat resistant elastomeric inserts. It is developed for applications in temperatures from +80° to +120°C (+180° to 250°F), such as belt tensioners for diesel engines, chain tensioner in driers, belt scraper in hot surroundings, etc.

Grâce aux caractéristiques du composé élastomère, la pression de tension résultante du type SE-W est réduite de 40 %, par rapport au type SE standard et au type SE-G.

see details

Découvrir ROSTA

De nombreuses entreprises dans le monde apprécient nos produits et les recommandent à d'autres. Mais lisez par vous-même ce que nos clients ont à dire sur leurs expériences avec nous.
VOIR LA VIDÉO
technologie Salescore
L'élément ROSTA, un ressort à torsion actionné par un élastomère, est au cœur de notre gamme de composants de machine spécialisés conçus pour fournir un ensemble de fonctions utiles. Les composants ROSTA offrent des performances fiables dans un large éventail d'applications industrielles
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
Remise à neuf
Remise à neuf Certains éléments ROSTA peuvent être remis à neuf en remplaçant les cordons en caoutchouc, l'élément intérieur ou le boîtier extérieur. Non seulement c'est efficace, mais c'est aussi excellent pour l'environnement.

Contactez le service des ventes pour en savoir plus sur nos options de remise à neuf.
Contactez le service des ventes
accessoires
90-03082018-038646

Type BK

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Les pinces sont fournies séparément, sans boulons. Elles sont standardisées pour s'adapter exactement à la fixation et au positionnement des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA de type DK-S et DK-A par la force de friction créée par la double pince boulonnée. Pour les unités plus longues, il est recommandé d'utiliser deux pinces ou plus. Toutes les pinces sont peintes.

see details

90-07092018-039294

Type BR

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Les pinces sont fournies séparément, sans boulons. Elles sont standardisées pour s'adapter exactement à la fixation et au positionnement des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA type DR-S, DR-A et DR-C sans aucune soudure. Pour les unités plus longues, il est recommandé d'utiliser deux pinces ou plus. Les pinces sont peintes.

see details

90-29102018-042877

Type Chain Rider Type P

Le patin tendeur de haute qualité est fabriqué en plastique industriel résistant à la friction et permet l'utilisation des deux côtés. La vitesse maximale admissible de la chaîne ne doit pas dépasser 1,5 m/sec.

see details

90-29102018-042181

Type Chain Rider Type Set-P

Le patin tendeur de haute qualité est fabriqué en plastique industriel résistant à la friction et permet l'utilisation des deux côtés. La vitesse maximale admissible de la chaîne ne doit pas dépasser 1,5 m/sec.

see details

90-29102018-039553

Type Roller Type R

Le galet est fabriqué en matière plastique industrielle de haute qualité avec deux roulements à billes autolubrifiants 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-039708

Type Roller Type RL

Le galet de tension est fabriqué en matière plastique industrielle avec deux roulements à billes autolubrifiants 2Z.C3 et est conçu pour les entraînements légers.

Matériau plastique : PA 6, noir

see details

90-29102018-042682

Type Roue N

La roue dentée est montée sur un roulement à billes autolubrifiant 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-041952

Ensemble Type Roue - type N

Les ensembles de roues dentées ROSTA complètent l'élément de tension pour les applications de transmission par chaîne. La roue dentée est montée sur un roulement à billes autolubrifiant 2Z.C3.

see details

90-07092018-047466

Type WS

Les modules ROSTA doivent être connectés sur les parties/structures de la machine au moyen de pinces et de supports standardisés. Des connexions soudées pertinentes affecteraient (surchaufferaient) les inserts en caoutchouc et endommageraient l'ensemble du dispositif de suspension !

Ces supports polyvalents permettent un vissage facile sur les carrés intérieurs des unités de suspension en caoutchouc ROSTA de type DR-A, DK-A et DO-A (ainsi qu'une fixation du boîtier des tendeurs de type SE). La base du profilé d'angle peut être positionnée dans les deux sens et offre, avec les différentes pinces, de nombreuses possibilités de combinaison pour l'assemblage des éléments. Les supports sont peints.

see details

autres produits
Suspension élastique pour tous les types de cribles et de convoyeurs vibrants. ROSTA offre la plus large gamme d'éléments à oscillations. Des montages standard aux montages lourds. Également disponible en acier inoxydable.
Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous. Trouvez votre société ROSTA ou le partenaire de distribution ROSTA dans votre pays ou le plus proche de vous et faites-nous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider à réussir sur votre marché.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
Contactez-nous
rosta-logo-white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down

contact us
logo
tensioning

Chain Drive Tensioning

Any chain drive requires a tensioning system to compensate for elongation and ensure smooth and quiet operation. Without adequate tensioning, chain drives susceptible to increased wear and premature failure. Automatic tensioning optimises chain drive performance and lifespan. 
explore technology
Slide
ROSTA SE tensioners and accessories provide you with a simple to install solution which continuously applies tensioning force to the chain drive without the need for manual adjustment, and as with all ROSTA products without zero maintenance.
Product information
Download our product catalogue for technical product information, a in-depth technology overview and more, or get in touch with our sales department to have a consultation on how ROSTA can help you.
product selection tool
ROSTA CHAIN TENSIONER & IDLER SELECTOR

Chain Standard

Chain Size

Idler Type

Selection tool recommendations are general in nature and may not be suitable for specific applications and installations. Consider the comprehensive product data and guidelines provided in the ROSTA catalogue and other resources. For further assistance, contact your local ROSTA representative
ROSTA SE TensionerROSTA Chain Idler
SE 15 or SE 18 N3/8" - 10 S
Comments
1. For ROSTA Chain Riders, max chain speed: 1.5m/s
sprocket wheel-new-2
chain rider-new
types
90-29102018-039785

Type SE

The tensioning element with the specification SE (SE 11 to SE 50) is the mostly used standard unit for tensioning of all kind of chain and belt drives. The elastomeric inserts are based on a high elastic natural rubber with a good shape memory. This unit is designed for applications in temperatures from -40° to +80°C (-40° to +180°F)

see details

90-29102018-039970

Type SE-B

The ROSTA tensioning element type SE-B (Boomerang) compensates the slack in extremely long chain drives. The Boomerang with its bended double arm, equipped with two sprocket wheels, offers a triple compensation of the slack.

see details

90-29102018-040048

Type SE-F

The ROSTA tensioning elements type SE-F is designed for front mounting applications on "blind" frame structures. Rubber quality, tensioning pressure, material and surface protection are identical to the type SE. The special fixation screw with distance bushing is zinc-plated and secured in the housing by means of a rubber 0-ring.

see details

90-29102018-040219

Type SE-FE

The ROSTA tensioning element type SE-FE is designed for front mounting applications on engines such as cooling compressors and fan drives. Steel parts are black painted.

Today nearly all busses for passenger transport are equipped with an air-conditioning system. The diesel engine of the bus serves thereby as energy source of the cooling compressor. The piston- or rotation compressors are driven via V- or Poly-V belts from the spur wheel of the main engine. This belt transmission requires a slippage-free power train to ensure the full capacity of the cooling compressors.

ROSTA designed for this specific application a heat resistant tensioner - powerful, compact with a long compensation travel.

see details

90-29102018-040641

Type SE-G

The tensioning element type SE-G (marked with yellow dot) has zinc-plated steel parts and therefore is specially designed for "outdoor" applications; e.g. for building machines.

In addition, the type SE-G is equipped with oil resistant synthetic inserts for applications in oily areas, like in gear-boxes and crank-cases.

see details

90-29102018-040733

Type SE-I

The ROSTA tensioning elements type SEI are all made out of stainless steel. They are available off-the-shelve in four different sizes: SEI 15, 18, 27, housing in SS casted version, SEI 40 (similiar to SE 38), housing in SS welded version.

The stainless steel quality complies with the DIN 1.4301 and AISI 304 specifications. These tensioning elements have been pirmarily designed for applications in the food industry and the chemical process technology.

see details

90-29102018-040818

Type SE-R

Tensioning element with strengthened tensioning arm. Arm and inner core especially welded for use on combustion engines and compressors. Steel parts with blue lacquering. Marked with white ring. Housing and inner core made out of steel, inserts Rubmix 10.

see details

90-29102018-041839

Type SE-W

The tensioning element type SE-W (marked with red dot) is equipped with heat resistant elastomeric inserts. It is developed for applications in temperatures from +80° to +120°C (+180° to 250°F), such as belt tensioners for diesel engines, chain tensioner in driers, belt scraper in hot surroundings, etc.

Due to the characteristics of the elastomeric compound, the resulting tension pressure of the type SE-W reduces by 40%, compared to the standard type SE and the type SE-G.

see details

Explore ROSTA

Many companies worldwide value our products and recommend them to others. But read for yourself what our customers have to say about their experiences with us.
SEE VIDEO
core technology
The ROSTA Element, an elastomer powered torsional spring, is central to our range of specialised machine components designed to provide a combination of useful functions. ROSTA components offer dependable performance across a broad spectrum of industrial applications
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
refurbish
Select ROSTA elements are capable of being refurbished by replacing either the rubber cords, the inner mounting or the outer housing. Not only is this efficient, but its great for the environment as well.

Contact Sales to learn more about our refurbishment options.
contact sales
ACCESSORIES
90-03082018-038646

Type BK

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

The clamps are supplied separately without bolts. They are standardized to fit exactly for the fixation and positioning of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DK-S and DK-A by frictional force created by the bolted double clamp. For longer units two or more clamps are recommended. All clamps are paint-finished.

see details

90-07092018-039294

Type BR

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

The clamps are supplied separately without bolts. They are standardized to fit exactly for the fixation and positioning of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DR-S, DR-A and DR-C without any welding. For longer units two or more clamps are recommended. The clamps are paint-finished.

see details

90-29102018-042877

Type Chain Rider Type P

The high-quality rider is made of friction resistant industrial plastic and allows the use on both rider sides. The max. permissible chain speed should not exceed 1.5 m / sec.

see details

90-29102018-039553

Type Roller Type R

The roller is made of high-quality industrial plastic material with two self-lubricating ball bearings 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-039708

Type Roller Type RL

The tensioning roller is made of industrial plastic material with two self-lubricating ball bearings 2Z.C3 and is designed for light-duty drives.

Plastic material: PA 6, black

see details

90-29102018-042682

Type Wheel N

The sprocket wheel runs on a self-lubricating ball bearing 2Z.C3.

see details

90-29102018-041952

Type Wheel set - type N

The ROSTA sprocket wheel set completes the tensioning element for applications in chain drives. The sprocket wheel runs on a self-lubricating ball bearing 2Z.C3.

see details

90-07092018-047466

Type WS

ROSTA modules should be connected on machine parts/structures by means of the standardized clamps and brackets. Relevant welded connections would affect (overheat) the rubber inserts and damage the entire suspension device!

This multi-purpose brackets make an easy screw connection possible on the inner squares of the ROSTA rubber suspension units type DR-A, DK-A and DO-A (as well as a housing fixation of the tensioner devices type SE). The base of the angle section can be positioned in both directions and offers together with the different clamps many combination possibilities of the element assembling. The brackets are paint-finished.

see details

other products
Elastic suspension for all types of screening machines and shaking conveyors. ROSTA offers the widest range of oscillating mountings. From standard mounts to heavy duty. Also available in stainless steel.
contact us
Get in touch with us. Find your ROSTA company or the ROSTA distribution partner in your country or nearest to you and let us know how we can support you to make you successful in your market.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
contact us
logo white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down