Your download file
Spannung des Spannriemenantriebs

Type MB 27

Der ideale standardisierte Motorwippe für kleinere Riementriebe mit Elektromotoren von 0,75 bis 4,0 kW (Baugrößenmaß 90 S/L bis 112 M).

Wenden Sie sich an unseren Vertrieb

über das Produkt

Der ideale standardisierte Motorwippe für kleinere Riementriebe mit Elektromotoren von 0,75 bis 4,0 kW (Baugrößenmaß 90 S/L bis 112 M). Dieser Sockel wird komplett montiert geliefert. Dank seiner äußerst kompakten Abmessungen kann der Typ MB 27 überall ohne größere konstruktive Änderungen eingebaut werden.

Daher ist der MB 27 eine ideale Alternative zu veralteten, nicht-automatischen Spannschienen. Die Vorspanneinrichtung mit ihrem Links- und Rechtsgewinde bietet einen großen Positionierbereich, der eine optimale Anpassung des Arbeitswinkels an die angetriebene Scheibe ermöglicht. Alle Stahlteile sind mit einer blauen Grundierung versehen.

Spezifikationen & CAD


Warning: file_get_contents(https://ws.tracepartsonline.net/tpowebservices/PartNumberData?PartID=1&Language=en&CADFormatId=2&format=json&ApiKey=jWHkMKCv3tWrQ3&Version=5): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 NotFound in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(122) : eval()'d code on line 49
crosschevron-down

Your download file
Belt Drive Tensioning

Type MB 27

The ideal standardized motor base for smaller belt drives with electric motors from 0.75 to 4.0 kW (frame size dimensions 90 S/L to 112 M).

contact sales

about product

The ideal standardized motor base for smaller belt drives with electric motors from 0.75 to 4.0 kW (frame size dimensions 90 S/L to 112 M). This base is delivered completely assembled. Thanks to its extremely compact overall dimensions, the type MB 27 can be installed everywhere without any major design changes.

Therefore, the MB 27 is an ideal alternative to obsolete, non-automatic tension rails. The pretensioning device with its left and right-hand thread gives a big positioning range offering an optimum adaption of the working angle to the driven pulley. All steel parts are painted with a blue primer.

specifications & cad


Warning: file_get_contents(https://ws.tracepartsonline.net/tpowebservices/PartNumberData?PartID=1&Language=en&CADFormatId=2&format=json&ApiKey=jWHkMKCv3tWrQ3&Version=5): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 NotFound in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(115) : eval()'d code on line 49
crosschevron-down