Your download file
Frei schwingende Systeme

Type AB

ROSTA AB Schwingungshalterungen setzen DEN STANDARD bei Hochleistungs-Aufhängungssystemen mit zuverlässiger Haltbarkeit für frei schwingende Geräte. Geeignet für eine Vielzahl von Maschinenkonstruktionen und Spezifikationen.

Wenden Sie sich an unseren Vertrieb

über das Produkt

ROSTA-Schwingungshalterungen Typ AB sind wartungsfreie, elastische Wippen zur Lagerung oder Aufhängung von frei schwingenden Vibrationsgeräten unterschiedlichster Bauart und Antriebsart. Sie unterstützen die Antriebskräfte in Förderrichtung und gewährleisten eine gute Linearführung des schwingenden Maschinenteils. Die Pantographenstruktur der Schwingungsaufhängung erlaubt eine große Einfederung unter Last, was zu niedrigen Eigenfrequenzen (bis ca. 2,2 Hz) und damit zu einer außergewöhnlich hohen Isolierwirkung gegenüber der Tragkonstruktion führt. Die große Seitenstabilität der ROSTA-Schwingungshalterungen verhindert das für Schwingungshalterungen typische Taumeln des Schirmgehäuses beim Durchlaufen der Resonanzfrequenz.

Die Gehäuse der Elementgrößen AB 15 bis 38 sind aus Leichtmetallprofil gefertigt und mit seitlichen Befestigungsflanschen versehen, einschließlich der erforderlichen Befestigungsbohrungen zur direkten Montage am kundenseitigen Maschinenteil. Die Aufhängungen AB 45, AB 50 und AB 50-2 haben Sphärogussfüße zur direkten Verschraubung mit dem Sieb und der Unterkonstruktion.
Die Gehäuse der Doppelgummilagerungen sind bei den Größen AB 15 bis AB 45 aus Aluminiumprofil, bei den Größen AB 50 und AB 50-2 aus Sphäroguss.
Alle AB-Schwinghalterungen sind auch in Edelstahl (AISI 304) erhältlich und mit den blauen AB-Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

Spezifikationen & CAD


Warning: file_get_contents(https://ws.tracepartsonline.net/tpowebservices/PartNumberData?PartID=1&Language=en&CADFormatId=2&format=json&ApiKey=jWHkMKCv3tWrQ3&Version=5): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 NotFound in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(122) : eval()'d code on line 49
crosschevron-down

Your download file
Free Oscillation Systems

Type AB

ROSTA AB oscillating mountings set THE STANDARD in high performance suspension systems with dependable durability for freely oscillating vibrating equipment. Suitable for a wide variety of machine designs and specifications.

contact sales

about product

ROSTA oscillating mountings type AB are maintenance-free elastic rockers for the support or suspension of freely oscillating vibrating equipment with a wide variety of designs and drive systems. They assist the driving forces in the conveying direction and assure good linear guidance of the oscillating part of the machine. The pantograph structure of the oscillating mounting allows large spring deflection under load, which results in low natural frequencies (down to approx. 2.2 Hz) and hence exceptionally high insulation efficiency towards the support structure. The great lateral stability of ROSTA oscillating mountings prevents the wobbling of the screen casing typical of helical spring mountings on passing through the resonant frequency.

The housings of the element sizes AB 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. The mountings AB 45, AB 50 and AB 50-2 have spheroidal graphite iron feet for direct bolting to the screen and the support structure.
The housings of the double rubber suspension units are of aluminium profile for sizes AB 15 to AB 45, and in spheroidal graphite iron for sizes AB 50 and AB 50-2.
All AB oscillating mountings are also available in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB oscillating mountings!

specifications & cad

ART NR.

DOWNLOAD CADDOWNLOAD CAD
Please select a CAD format in the selection box above.
×

-->
Contact Us - product type pages

Order drawing datas 2D + 3D

Please enter your address datas. The drawing datas will be sent to the specified E-Mail address.

Please fill in Zip code.
Acceptance

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(115) : eval()'d code on line 213
Description Art. No. Type Load capacity G [N] Natural frequency Gmin. – Gmax. [Hz] A A max. load B B max. load C D E F H K L M N Z Weight [kg] Note
Free oscillation systems Type AB 15 07 051 056 AB 15 50 - 160 4.0 – 2.8 168 114 70 88 80 ø7 50 65 3 10 40 52 65 0.5 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 18 07 051 057 AB 18 120 - 350 3.7 – 2.6 208 146 88 109 100 ø9 60 80 3.5 14 50 67 80 1.2 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 27 07 051 058 AB 27 250 - 800 3.7 – 2.7 235 170 94 116 100 ø11 80 105 4.5 17 60 80 80 2.2 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 38 07 051 059 AB 38 600 - 1600 3.0 – 2.4 305 225 120 147 125 ø13 100 125 6 21 80 104 40 100 5.1 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 45 07 051 042 AB 45 1200 - 3000 2.8 – 2.3 353 257 141 172 140 13 x 27 115 145 9 28 100 132 58 115 9.5 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 50 07 051 043 AB 50 2500 - 6000 2.4 – 2.1 380 277 150 184 150 17 x 27 130 170 12 35 120 160 60 140 14.5 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
Free oscillation systems Type AB 50-2 07 051 044 AB 50-2 4200 - 10000 2.4 – 2.1 380 277 150 184 150 17 x 27 130 170 12 40 200 245 70 140 22.5 * compression load and cold flow compensation (after approx. 1 year)..Please find additional important data like dynamic spring values and stroke limits in the ROSTA catalogue.
crosschevron-down