Kontakt aufnehmen
rosta-logo
Schwingförder-Technologie

Frei schwingende Systeme

Zu den frei schwingenden Systemen gehören Siebmaschinen, Schwingrinnen und Schüttelrinnen, die zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Aufhängungskomponenten benötigen 

ROSTA bietet eine breite Palette von Schwingungshalterungen für diese Maschinentypen an 
Technologie erforschen
Slide
Technologie entdecken ROSTAs Sortiment der Schwingungsaufhängungen bietet zuverlässig und dauerhaft Leistung und ist wartungsfrei, um für alle frei schwingenden Vibrationssysteme, von Zwiebelsortierern bis hin zu Entwässerungssieben, das beste Niveau an Isolierung und Effizienz zu bieten.
Produktinformationen
Laden Sie unseren Produktkatalog herunter, um technische Produktinformationen, einen detaillierten Technologieüberblick und mehr zu erhalten, oder setzen Sie sich mit unserer Vertriebsabteilung in Verbindung, um eine Beratung darüber zu erhalten, wie ROSTA Ihnen helfen kann
calculator
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis cursus risus felis, vel aliquet ante.
Typen
90-11092018-040274

Type AB

ROSTA-Schwingungshalterungen Typ AB sind wartungsfreie, elastische Wippen zur Lagerung oder Aufhängung von frei schwingenden Vibrationsgeräten unterschiedlichster Bauart und Antriebsart. Sie unterstützen die Antriebskräfte in Förderrichtung und gewährleisten eine gute Linearführung des schwingenden Maschinenteils. Die Pantographenstruktur der Schwingungsaufhängung erlaubt eine große Einfederung unter Last, was zu niedrigen Eigenfrequenzen (bis ca. 2,2 Hz) und damit zu einer außergewöhnlich hohen Isolierwirkung gegenüber der Tragkonstruktion führt. Die große Seitenstabilität der ROSTA-Schwingungshalterungen verhindert das für Schwingungshalterungen typische Taumeln des Schirmgehäuses beim Durchlaufen der Resonanzfrequenz.

Die Gehäuse der Elementgrößen AB 15 bis 38 sind aus Leichtmetallprofil gefertigt und mit seitlichen Befestigungsflanschen versehen, einschließlich der erforderlichen Befestigungsbohrungen zur direkten Montage am kundenseitigen Maschinenteil. Die Aufhängungen AB 45, AB 50 und AB 50-2 haben Sphärogussfüße zur direkten Verschraubung mit dem Sieb und der Unterkonstruktion.
Die Gehäuse der Doppelgummilagerungen sind bei den Größen AB 15 bis AB 45 aus Aluminiumprofil, bei den Größen AB 50 und AB 50-2 aus Sphäroguss.
Alle AB-Schwinghalterungen sind auch in Edelstahl (AISI 304) erhältlich und mit den blauen AB-Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

see details

90-11092018-041286

Type AB TWIN

ROSTA AB50 TWIN und 50-2 TWIN bieten durch die spezielle Zwillingskonstruktion der parallel angeordneten Gummifederelemente auf beiden Seiten der Tragarme sehr hohe Tragfähigkeiten. Die Belastungswerte sind doppelt so hoch wie bei den Ausführungen AB 50 und AB 50-2.

Die TWIN-Ausführungen eignen sich hervorragend für die Halterung von Großsiebanlagen und Sieben mit Gegenschwingrahmen, bei denen das Gesamtgewicht der Maschine zehn und mehr Tonnen beträgt. Die TWIN-Ausführungen können aufgrund der identischen Führungsgeometrie und Eigenfrequenz auch mit der Standard-AB 50/50-2 kombiniert und je nach Auflagegewicht an der Einlauf- oder Auslaufseite des Siebes montiert werden.

Die Halterungen werden direkt an den Sphärogussfüßen mit dem Sieb und der Unterkonstruktion verschraubt.

see details

90-11092018-041593

Type AB-D

Die Ausführung AB-D bietet bei gleicher kompakter Bauweise eine wesentlich höhere Belastbarkeit als die AB. Die lineare Einfederung unter Last ist immer noch ausreichend, um bei dieser Schwingeinheit die beachtlich niedrige Eigenfrequenz von ca. 3,2 Hz zu gewährleisten. Bei einer Schwingungs- bzw. Wellenfrequenz von ca. 16 Hz reicht dies für einen hohen Isolationswirkungsgrad von ca. 95%. Wie bei allen Siebmaschinenhalterungen von ROSTA unterstützt die Charakteristik der AB-D die lineare Schwingbewegung des Siebes. Zum kontrollierten Durchlaufen der Resonanz sind keine seitlichen Führungen notwendig, die Halterung ist seitenstabil. Diese kostengünstige Schwinghalterung bietet eine ausreichende Isolierung für alle Anlagen, die nicht auf hohen Siebbühnen oder Stahlkonstruktionen „über Tage“ montiert sind.

Die Montage der Einheiten erfolgt durch direkte Verschraubung der Stahlstützen an Sieb und Tragkonstruktion.
Die Gehäuse der Doppel-Gummi-Aufhängungseinheiten sind aus Aluminiumprofil für die Größen
AB-D 18 bis AB-D 45, und aus Sphäroguss für die drei Größen AB-D 50.

see details

90-11092018-045071

Type AB-HD

Die Schwinghalterungen Typ AB-HD ist die Schwerlastausführung in der AB-Halterungsfamilie der ROSTA-Siebaufhängungen. So bietet z. B. die AB-HD Typ 50-2 durch eine etwas höhere Eigenfrequenz (f = ca. 2,7 Hz statt 2,3 Hz) 40 % mehr Belastbarkeit gegenüber der Standardausführung AB 50-2 (14.000 statt 10.000 N).

Die AB-HD Halterung ist die ideale Aufhängung für Bergbau- und Aggregatsiebanlagen, die unter variablen Belastungswerten arbeiten und weniger empfindlich auf eventuell auftretende Überlastsituationen reagieren. Darüber hinaus sind diese Halterungen aufgrund der hohen Belastbarkeit auch prädestiniert für Siebanlagen, die einer Stoßbelastung ausgesetzt sind (z. B. Beschickung durch Frontlader).
Alle AB-HD Schwinghalterungen sind auch in Edelstahl (AISI 304) erhältlich und gegen die blauen AB-HD Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

see details

90-11092018-045358

Type ABI

ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ ABI sind wartungsfreie, elastische Wippen zur Lagerung oder Aufhängung von frei schwingenden Geräten in den verschiedensten Ausführungen und Antriebsarten. Sie unterstützen die Antriebskräfte in Förderrichtung und gewährleisten eine gute Linearführung des schwingenden Maschinenteils. Die Pantographenstruktur der Schwingungsaufhängung erlaubt eine große Einfederung unter Last, was zu niedrigen Eigenfrequenzen (bis ca. 2,2 Hz) und damit zu einer außergewöhnlich hohen Isolierwirkung gegenüber der Tragkonstruktion führt. Die große Seitenstabilität der ROSTA-Schwingungshalterungen verhindert das für Schwingungshalterungen typische Taumeln des Schirmgehäuses beim Durchlaufen der Resonanzfrequenz.

Alle ABI-Schwinghalterungen sind aus rostfreiem Stahl (AISI 304) und gegen die blauen AB-Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

see details

90-11092018-045605

Type ABI-HD

The oscillating mounting type ABI-HD is the "Heavy Duty" version in the AB mount family of the ROSTA screen suspensions. For example the ABI-HD type 50-2 offers 40 % more load capacity compared to the standard version AB 50-2 (14′000 instead of 10′000 N) by a slightly higher natural frequency (f = approx. 2,7 Hz instead of 2,3 Hz).

The ABI-HD screen mount is the ideal suspension for mining- and aggregate screen working under variable charging capacities and are less sensitive on possibly occurring overload situations. Furthermore, due to the high load capacity, these mountings are also predestined for screens submitted to impact loading situations (e.g. charged by front-end loaders).
All ABI-HD oscillating mountings are in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB-HD oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-046642

Type AK

Die ROSTA-Kreuzgelenke Typ AK sind wartungsfreie, elastische Gelenke, die sich in jede Richtung bewegen lassen. Sie werden als Kreuzgelenkstützen zur Halterung oder Aufhängung von Kreiselsieben, Siebtischen, Taumelschwingern, Sortierern und Siebmaschinen mit Exzenterantrieb zwangsgeführt oder frei schwingend mit Unwuchtantrieb eingesetzt.

Die Typen AK 27 bis AK 100-4 haben Gehäuse aus SC-Eisen, alle anderen Größen sind aus geschweißten Stahlkonstruktionen gefertigt. Die Typen AK 15 bis AK 50 haben Aluminium-Vierkantprofile, die anderen Baugrößen haben Stahlkerne.

see details

90-11092018-046848

Type AV

Die ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ AV sind wartungsfreie, elastische Gelenke zur Führung von kreisförmigen Bewegungen von hängenden Sieben, wie z. B. Kreiselsichtern und Sieben in Mühlen, chemischen Betrieben und Papierfabriken.

Die Gummieinlagen dieser Schwinghalterungen sind größer als die der anderen ROSTA-Elemente. Dadurch absorbieren sie die Schwingungen der hängenden Sichter intensiv und schonen die Baukonstruktionen und Raumdecken besser.
Alle diese Halterungen haben ein Gehäuse aus Aluminiumguss, nur der Typ AV 50 hat ein SC-Gussgehäuse.
Die Kerne sind alle aus Aluminiumprofilen gefertigt, auch die Größe AV 40 und AV 40L. Die Produktion der Elemente mit dem Innenvierkant aus Leichtmetallprofil erfolgt seit ca. Februar 2014. Alle Maße werden beibehalten, d. h. die Elemente sind voll anpassbar an die bisherige Ausführung. Die bisherige Ausführung ist weiterhin als Sonderelement erhältlich.

see details

90-11092018-046174

Typ HS

Die ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ AB haben sich als Siebkastenaufhängungen in der Siebtechnik einen guten Namen gemacht, dank hoher Isolationswirkung, hoher Seitenstabilität, Sicherheit gegen Überlast und hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Aus verfahrenstechnischen Gründen sind ca. 20 % aller Sieb- und Austragsrinnen unter Materialbunkern und Dosierschächten hängend gelagert. Für die Montage dieser Schwingungen werden oft auch ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ AB eingesetzt, da mit AB-Aufhängungen eine hängende Siebmaschine direkt an Silos und Bunkern angeschlossen werden kann, ohne dass komplizierte Jochkonstruktionen montiert werden müssen.
Die neuen HS-Aufhängungen (Hängesieb) haben eine Führungsarmgeometrie, die für Zugbelastungen ausgelegt ist. Bei idealer Belastung sinkt dadurch die Eigenfrequenz dieser Aufhängung von bisher 5,5 Hz auf nur noch ca. 3,5 Hz, was eine Isolierwirkung > von 97 % bedeutet. Alle HS-Schwinghalterungen sind auch in Edelstahl (AISI 304) erhältlich und gegen die blauen HS-Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

see details

90-11092018-046365

Typ HSI

Die ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ AB haben sich als Siebkastenaufhängungen in der Siebtechnik einen guten Namen gemacht, dank hoher Isolationswirkung, hoher Seitenstabilität, Sicherheit gegen Überlast und hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Aus verfahrenstechnischen Gründen sind ca. 20 % aller Sieb- und Austragsrinnen unter Materialbunkern und Dosierschächten hängend gelagert. Für die Montage dieser Schwingungen werden oft auch ROSTA-Schwinghalterungen Typ AB eingesetzt, da mit AB-Aufhängungen eine hängende Siebmaschine direkt an Silos und Bunkern angeschlossen werden kann, ohne dass komplizierte Jochkonstruktionen montiert werden müssen.

Die neuen HSI-Aufhängungen (Hängesieb) haben eine Führungsarmgeometrie, die für Zugbelastungen ausgelegt ist. Bei idealer Belastung sinkt dadurch die Eigenfrequenz dieser Aufhängung von ehemals 5,5 Hz auf nur noch ca. 3,5 Hz, was eine Isolierwirkung > von 97 % bedeutet. Alle HSI Schwinghalterungen sind in Edelstahl (AISI 304) ausgeführt und gegen die blauen HS-Schwinghalterungen austauschbar!

Kundennutzen:

  • Direkter Einbau unter Bunkern = keine komplizierte Jochkonstruktion erforderlich
  • Niedrige Eigenfrequenz der Aufhängung = Geringe Restschwingungen in der Silostruktur und dem Gebäude
  • Hohe Seitenstabilität = Kurzer, kontrollierter und sicherer Auslauf der Schwingmaschine

see details

Entdecken Sie ROSTA

Viele Unternehmen weltweit schätzen unsere Produkte und empfehlen sie weiter. Aber lesen Sie selbst, was unsere Kunden über ihre Erfahrungen mit uns sagen.
VIDEO ANSEHEN
Kerntechnologie
as ROSTA-Element, eine elastomerbetriebene Torsionsfeder, ist das Herzstück unseres Sortiments an spezialisierten Maschinenkomponenten, die eine Kombination nützlicher Funktionen bieten. ROSTA-Komponenten bieten zuverlässige Leistung in einem breiten Spektrum von industriellen Anwendungen.
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
Aufbereitung
Select ROSTA-Elemente können aufgearbeitet werden, indem entweder die Gummischnüre, die Innenlagerung oder das Außengehäuse ausgetauscht werden. Das ist nicht nur effizient, sondern auch umweltfreundlich.

Wenden Sie sich an unseren Vertrieb, um mehr über unsere Aufbereitungsoptionen zu erfahren.
Wenden Sie sich an unseren Vertrieb
Andere Produkte
Kontakt aufnehmen
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Finden Sie Ihre ROSTA-Gesellschaft oder den ROSTA-Vertriebspartner in Ihrem Land oder in Ihrer Nähe und lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Sie unterstützen können, um Sie in Ihrem Markt erfolgreich zu machen.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
Kontakt aufnehmen
rosta-logo-white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down

contact us
logo
Oscillating Conveyor Technology

Free Oscillating Systems

Free oscillating systems include screening machines, vibrating feeders and shaking conveyors which require reliable, high-performance suspension components. 

ROSTA offers a wide range of oscillating mountings for these types of machinery. 
explore technology
Slide
ROSTA's range of oscillating mountings provide dependably reliable performance and durability with zero-maintenance to provide best-in-class levels of isolation and efficiency for all free oscillating vibrating systems, from onion sorting shakers to dewatering screens.
Product information
Download our product catalogue for technical product information, a in-depth technology overview and more, or get in touch with our sales department to have a consultation on how ROSTA can help you.
calculator
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis cursus risus felis, vel aliquet ante.
types
90-11092018-040274

Type AB

ROSTA oscillating mountings type AB are maintenance-free elastic rockers for the support or suspension of freely oscillating vibrating equipment with a wide variety of designs and drive systems. They assist the driving forces in the conveying direction and assure good linear guidance of the oscillating part of the machine. The pantograph structure of the oscillating mounting allows large spring deflection under load, which results in low natural frequencies (down to approx. 2.2 Hz) and hence exceptionally high insulation efficiency towards the support structure. The great lateral stability of ROSTA oscillating mountings prevents the wobbling of the screen casing typical of helical spring mountings on passing through the resonant frequency.

The housings of the element sizes AB 15 to 38 are made out of light alloy profile and are equipped with lateral fixation flanges, including the required fixation bores for direct mounting on customers machine part. The mountings AB 45, AB 50 and AB 50-2 have spheroidal graphite iron feet for direct bolting to the screen and the support structure.
The housings of the double rubber suspension units are of aluminium profile for sizes AB 15 to AB 45, and in spheroidal graphite iron for sizes AB 50 and AB 50-2.
All AB oscillating mountings are also available in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-041286

Type AB TWIN

ROSTA AB50 TWIN and 50-2 TWIN offer very high loading capacities as a result of the special twin construction of the parallel rubber suspension units arranged on each side of the support arms. The loading values are doubled compared to the versions AB 50 and AB 50-2.

The TWIN versions are eminently suitable for mounting large-scale screen plant and screens including counter-oscillating frames, where the overall weight of the machine is ten or more tones. The TWIN versions, owing to the identical guide geometry and natural frequency, may also be combined with the standard AB 50/50-2, and installed at the feed or discharge ends of the screen, depending on the supported weight.

The mountings are bolted directly at the spheroidal graphite iron feet to the screen and the support structure.

see details

90-11092018-041593

Type AB-D

The AB-D offers a much higher loading capacity than the AB for the same compact design. The linear spring deflection under load is still sufficient to assure for this oscillating unit the respectably low natural frequency of approx. 3.2 Hz. At a vibrator or wave frequency of approx. 16 Hz, this is sufficient for a high insulation efficiency of approx. 95%. As with all screening machine mountings from ROSTA, the characteristic of the AB-D assists the linear oscillation motion of the screen. No lateral guides are necessary for passing through resonance in a controlled manner; the mounting is laterally stable. This low-cost oscillating unit offers sufficient insulation for all plants that are not mounted on high screen platforms or steel structures "above ground".

The units are mounted by directly bolting the steel supports to screen and support structure.
The housings of the double rubber suspension units are of aluminium profile for sizes
AB-D 18 to AB-D 45, and in spheroidal graphite iron for the three sizes AB-D 50.

see details

90-11092018-045071

Type AB-HD

The oscillating mounting type AB-HD is the "Heavy Duty" version in the AB mount family of the ROSTA screen suspensions. For example the AB-HD type 50-2 offers 40 % more load capacity compared to the standard version AB 50-2 (14′000 instead of 10′000 N) by a slightly higher natural frequency (f = approx. 2,7 Hz instead of 2,3 Hz).

The AB-HD screen mount is the ideal suspension for mining- and aggregate screen working under variable charging capacities and are less sensitive on possibly occurring overload situations. Furthermore, due to the high load capacity, these mountings are also predestined for screens submitted to impact loading situations (e.g. charged by front-end loaders).
All AB-HD oscillating mountings are also available in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB-HD oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-045358

Type ABI

ROSTA oscillating mountings type ABI are maintenance-free elastic rockers for the support or suspension of freely oscillating vibrating equipment with a wide variety of designs and drive systems. They assist the driving forces in the conveying direction and assure good linear guidance of the oscillating part of the machine. The pantograph structure of the oscillating mounting allows large spring deflection under load, which results in low natural frequencies (down to approx. 2.2 Hz) and hence exceptionally high insulation efficiency towards the support structure. The great lateral stability of ROSTA oscillating mountings prevents the wobbling of the screen casing typical of helical spring mountings on passing through the resonant frequency.

All ABI oscillating mountings are in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-045605

Type ABI-HD

The oscillating mounting type ABI-HD is the "Heavy Duty" version in the AB mount family of the ROSTA screen suspensions. For example the ABI-HD type 50-2 offers 40 % more load capacity compared to the standard version AB 50-2 (14′000 instead of 10′000 N) by a slightly higher natural frequency (f = approx. 2,7 Hz instead of 2,3 Hz).

The ABI-HD screen mount is the ideal suspension for mining- and aggregate screen working under variable charging capacities and are less sensitive on possibly occurring overload situations. Furthermore, due to the high load capacity, these mountings are also predestined for screens submitted to impact loading situations (e.g. charged by front-end loaders).
All ABI-HD oscillating mountings are in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue AB-HD oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-046642

Type AK

The ROSTA universal joints type AK are maintenance-free elastic joints which can be moved in any direction. They are used as universal joint supports for mounting or suspending gyratory screens, screening tables, tumbling oscillators, sorters and screening machines positively driven by eccentrics or freely oscillating with unbalanced drive.

The types AK 27 until AK 100-4 have got housings made of SC iron, all the other sizes are made of welded steel structures. The types AK 15 to AK 50 have got aluminium square sections, the other sizes have steel cores.

see details

90-11092018-046848

Type AV

The ROSTA oscillating mountings type AV are maintenance-free elastic joints designed for guiding circular motions of hanging screens such as gyratory sifters and screens in flour mills, chemical processing plants and paper mills.

The rubber inserts of these oscillating mountings are larger than the ones of the other ROSTA elements. Therefore they intensively absorb the vibrations of the hanging sifters and better protect the building structures and ceilings.
All these mounting types have got housings made of cast aluminium; only type AV 50 has got an SC-cast-iron housing.
The cores are all made of aluminium profiles, also the size AV 40 and AV 40L. We start to produce the elements with the inner square made of light metal profile approx. within February 2014. All the dimensions are kept, that means the elements are fully adaptable with the previous version. The previous version is still available as a special element.

see details

90-11092018-046174

Type HS

The ROSTA Type AB oscillating mountings have created a good name for themselves as screen box suspensions in screening technology thanks to their high isolation effect, high level of lateral stability, security against overload and high resistance to corrosion.

For reasons related to the process, approximately 20 % of all screen and discharge chutes have suspended mounts under material bunkers and metering shafts. ROSTA Type AB oscillating mountings are also often used for the assembly of these vibration units, as a suspended screening machine can be directly connected to silos and bunkers using AB suspensions without having to organise complicated yoke constructions.
The new HS suspensions (hanging screen) have a guide arm geometry that is designed for tensile loads. With ideal loading, the natural frequency of this suspension thereby sinks from its former 5.5 Hz to only approx. 3.5 Hz, which guarantees an isolating effect > 97 %. All HS oscillating mountings are also available in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue HS oscillating mountings!

see details

90-11092018-046365

Type HSI

The ROSTA Type AB oscillating mountings have created a good name for themselves as screen box suspensions in screening technology thanks to their high isolation effect, high level of lateral stability, security against overload and high resistance to corrosion.

For reasons related to the process, approximately 20 % of all screen and discharge chutes have suspended mounts under material bunkers and metering shafts. ROSTA Type AB oscillating mountings are also often used for the assembly of these vibration units, as a suspended screening machine can be directly connected to silos and bunkers using AB suspensions without having to organise complicated yoke constructions.
The new HSI suspensions (hanging screen) have a guide arm geometry that is designed for tensile loads. With ideal loading, the natural frequency of this suspension thereby sinks from its former 5.5 Hz to only approx. 3.5 Hz, which guarantees an isolating effect > 97 %. All HSI oscillating mountings are in stainless steel (AISI 304) and interchangeable with the blue HS oscillating mountings!

Customer benefits:

  • Direct installation under bunkers = No complicated yoke construction required
  • Low natural frequency of the suspension = Low residual vibrations in the silo structure and the building
  • High lateral stability = Short, controlled and safe run-out of the vibrating machine

 

see details

Explore ROSTA

Many companies worldwide value our products and recommend them to others. But read for yourself what our customers have to say about their experiences with us.
SEE VIDEO
Core Technology
The ROSTA Element, an elastomer powered torsional spring, is central to our range of specialised machine components designed to provide a combination of useful functions. ROSTA components offer dependable performance across a broad spectrum of industrial applications.
Slide
green dot
dot

Durable outer housing.

green dot
dot

Precision crafted inner section
featuring multiple connection options.

green dot
dot

Specialized, high-performance elastomer compound cords.

text-block-1
text-block-2
text-block-3
refurbish
Select ROSTA elements are capable of being refurbished by replacing either the rubber cords, the inner mounting or the outer housing. Not only is this efficient, but its great for the environment as well.

Contact Sales to learn more about our refurbishment options.
contact sales
other products
contact us
Get in touch with us. Find your ROSTA company or the ROSTA distribution partner in your country or nearest to you and let us know how we can support you to make you successful in your market.
+41 (0)62 889 04 00
info.ch@rosta.com
Contact Us
contact us
logo white
crosschevron-rightarrow-down